AGM 2019


Our 2019 AGM took place on Thursday 5th September 2019 at 6.30pm. We thank AGE UK, Canterbury for their ongoing support hosting DESO meetings.
For 2019-2020 our elected officers are:
Chair: Edward Armoh
Secretary: Emmanuel Aggrey-Ogoe
Treasurer: Eddie Hyde
Assistant to elected officers: Sara Carter
For minutes of our AGM please email